Testimonials

Guest & Client Comments

Dr. Stephen would like to know what you think about his services and website.He would like to share your thoughts with other visitors who are considering becoming clients,

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to leave your comments

-
(46)
1 2 3 4 5
(46) Jenny Sommers
Thu, 27 March 2014 00:42:02 +0000

Encouraging News

The good news is that after the treatments I had on Tues (lymph then my new LED protocol then footbath) I have had a marked improvement in my feet! It's such a blessing! The burning and stinging on the tops of my toes seems to have stopped pretty much. I still have the tingling and pain and some burning on the bottoms of the feet, but the burning is better there too, I think. Michele really worked on the lymph nodes in my legs and said things were moving better in my shoulder area. Just thought I would let you know. Praise God for His mercies!

(45) Sarah
Fri, 21 February 2014 06:05:22 +0000

Hi Dr. Duncan!

Since my follow up is tomorrow, I thought that I send a brief update highlighting a few things from the past year.

First, I would like to thank you and your wonderful staff for showering me with warmth, love, and support. It is through your loving kindness and compassion, which enabled me to persist and persevere, and continue to march on--though at times with bleeding footsteps--while waiting for the 'crown of rejoicing.'

Like you told me the first day, it was going to be a journey. It has been quite a ride; sometimes, I even wonder where I find the inner strength amidst all of this.

It all comes down to leaning and trusting GOD even more in times of trials and tribulations, guarding my heart and mind against any mental aggressive suggestion (the enemy), putting on my spiritual armor, and allowing in only God's Truth and love.

You are truly a man of GOD Dr. Duncan and I thank you for your guiding example. I have grown so much spiritually and in so many ways good. Whenever I come over to your center, I feel a renewed sense of peace washed over me knowing that God is taking care of all of his children.

My life has improved in so many ways because you welcomed me with open arms and helped me when I desperately needed the help when I was at my lowest.

Today, I am doing everything that I can on my end so that I, too, can go out there and do God's will and work.

I will continue to pray for GOD's favor and blessing for you and your staff and those who are connected to you...for God's abundance to circulate in all aspect of your life.

Thank you and with my gratitude,

Sarah


(44) Gary Jordan
Thu, 20 February 2014 20:46:35 +0000

I am impressed that someone has already tried to make a donation! I was planning to contact you this morning to alert you that I suggested House of Gilead as an alternative to flowers. I will make sure people know to call or mail instead.

As short as our time was with you, no one else throughout this four year ordeal was ever as connected, personally caring, or as directly involved as you were. You told us the truth, you answered our questions, you held our hands when we needed it. Your entire staff was loving, caring, and concerned about Sarah and me. Perhaps most importantly, you gave us new hope when we were feeling despair. It is no small thing that your treatment approach was effective in providing true healing.

The great tragedy to me is that it seemed that we always discovered something new about this disease too late. Sarah said many times that she always felt “two steps behind.” But it would be a greater tragedy if we could not share what we learned and in so doing make the journey easier for others. I think you are doing incredibly powerful and important work, and I am glad if Sarah’s death can be used as a conduit to help you continue your work and contribute to realizing your move to your new space.

A blessing to you, your wife, your family, your staff, and all who benefit from your work.

With deep gratitude,


Gary

(43) Danette
Thu, 19 December 2013 19:54:15 +0000

Thank you for seeing my FIL today again, Stephen. I REALLY appreciate it and am so thankful for you and your staff. Not only have you sped up healing immensely but have uplifted both our folks as they enjoyed time with you, your staff and other clients. They have a renewed hope and understanding of the processes God set in motion and I am very grateful to you. I will screen dad later today but thought I'd share what the main bacteria I saw in October: Borrelia (YIKES) and multiple species of Staph. Also miasms of Salmonella and DPT along with mycotoxins and chemical warfare things like Cycolhexl serin, etc, etc. I think the Borrelia is really making the other bacteria hard to rid the body (we see it as the magnet bacteria).

I am interested in the Berberine - I'm sure I'd benefit from learning the whole product line. Although it is hard to hold more things on the shelf in inventory, a few key products (like the bamboo, off the top of my head) may be hugely helpful. Can you tell me where you get those products and maybe they have some training on them. I'd like to have some extra blood cleansing and uptake products.

Thank you so much and I hope you and Kim have a wonderful Christmas.
With gratitude, Danette

(42) The Letkemans
Thu, 5 December 2013 20:13:14 +0000

Hi Dr.Duncan,

We've been trying to get on the proper email that we can subscribe to but cannot get it done. Tiffany sent a link but it didn't work . Could you send it again. I know you mentioned a certain one when we were at your office.
Leah has been making huge improvements since we came to see you and Carla. She's a different girl it's so amazing. Thank you so much for yours and Carla's care knowledge and attention.
We did run out of the para tox drops, and progressive focus. We still give her pineal code and relax. We were wondering if we should re order those or what your thoughts were.
Also wanted to mention the donation part of your website is not working. Just says merchant not able to receive donations at this time.
Thanks for your time. Hope to see you in early spring.

Sincerely
Letkeman family

(41) Chris K
Mon, 2 December 2013 23:30:47 +0000

hey Doc,

I've known you for about 5 years now. And believe it or not you've been a huge positive influence on my life. I've seen your business grow from a small office, to a friends house, to the awesome office and radio show you have today..... I just like to say congratulations. You are winning well. And helping so many people along your journey. Long story short, I'd like to show my appreciation for you. One of your receptionist said that you're moving into a bigger office next month. I like to volunteer my time, even if its for 2 or 3 hours and help you move your equipment to your new location. I figure any time spent around you, is time well spent. You really do encourage me to think differently. And its not every day that i get to associate with someone who has Conquered as many struggles as you have. You're pretty amazing.

So id you'd like some help, let me know. I'd love to help you grow and walk just briefly on the same path as you for a couple hours. Its just neat hanging around you.

Let me know.
Hope you has a great Thanksgiving!

God bless you sir

(40) Sarah
Tue, 1 October 2013 15:38:15 +0000

I am grateful that through divine appointment, GOD has led me to Dr. Duncan. When I began, I could barely walk long distance, could barely get dressed in the morning, and could barely get up in the morning. I was on oxygen and could barely function. If I wanted to talk to a friend, I had to save up my energy the day before so that I could have enough energy to talk for about 15 minutes or less before I got an “asthma exacerbation.” I would be symptomatic throughout the day, every day, for years.

Today, I can hold a conversation for longer than 15 minutes and can walk farther than before. This improvement became noticeable around 6-7 months into my treatments/therapies of twice a week when majority of other treatments/therapies had failed, and when several medical specialists had given up on my case.

Thank you to GOD and to Dr. Duncan for his gifts of anointing and discernment. Thank you Dr. Duncan for showing me compassion and for not turning me away. The best part about this journey is that I have grown in my understanding, and have deepened my relationship with GOD.
Blessings,

Sarah

(39) Phillip McElhenny
Tue, 17 September 2013 16:32:56 +0000

Dr. Duncan...when I set the machine for CP14 the ray tubes do not light up. Does that mean this setting does not require the ray tubes?

I met with the urologist last Friday and he was totally blown away at my condition. He told me when I left for Texas he had not planned on seeing me again alive. He asked what was done for me in Texas and I told him. He was completely amazed. He commented, Texas was winning and we were losing. Stay with what is winning. I will have surgery to remove the ureter stint Sept 30th. He will also X-ray to see if I need a replacement stint. Praying I don't.

(38) Tammy Taylor
Wed, 11 September 2013 16:49:01 +0000

Hi Dr. Duncan!

I missed seeing you today. I was going to share some really great news with you this afternoon. I've been out for several weeks mainly due the hubby being a Dept. of Defense-Government employee and has been on furlough for 6 weeks and with that furlough was a mandatory 20% reduction in pay. During the last 6 weeks I also saw my oncologist and had a CT scan. The results were, in my opinion, AMAZING!! The prior CT in January stated no significant interval change in I'll-defined neoplasm. CT scan on 09/10/2012 shows 8.2 x 3.9 x 4.8 cm. CT on 08/13/2013 says There is persistent ill-defined area of heterogeneous density in the neck and body of the pancreas ........less conspicuous when compared with most recent examination on 01/14/2013. It is difficult to provide an objective size of the tumor but appears to measure 5.7 cm in transverse dimension by 1.8 cm in AP dimension. Isn't that awesome? It goes on further to say persistent mesenteric varices are present related to prior portal vein thrombosis. Which makes me suspect the clot is gone.

Anyway, just wanted to give you some good news. I'll bring copies of the CT reports and blood work next week. CBC, CMP, & chromogranin A, a tumor marker, were all WNL.

Praises to GOD!!
Tammy Taylor

(37) Letha Castro
Mon, 2 September 2013 22:03:48 +0000

Dr. Duncan,

Hello! Just thought I would check in with you. My follow up has been pushed out to September 26. I have used all my supplements that you had prescribed. I am sticking to the diet relatively well. 3-5 meals a week will have something in it that I shouldn't eat. Mostly due to my own lack of planning and running out of appropriate food. I have started to take a capsule of Sacred Frank and Orange oil (5 drops of each) 2-3 times a day. I have also resumed taking Life 5 as my probiotic. I take two each evening before bed. I am drinking water and acceptable tea with lemon, orange or peppermint oils. I recently sent out a update on my progress to the people who are praying for me. I thought I would share a portion of it with you. Some of things that are getting better for me may not be important, but they are encouraging for me.

I was praying and reflecting about a week ago and the Holy Spirit said, "I am going to give you proof of your healing before your follow up." I thought..Cool! So here is what became obvious within hours and a couple of days after hearing that word from the Holy Spirit.

1) I no longer struggle to have a complete thought. I have been very foggy brained for several years and it has been frustrating and irritating. My children have noticed a difference because I am now more aware of what is going on around me and they are no longer getting away with some behaviors that I have been too foggy and tired to notice and deal with!!

2) I am no longer checking out before 5:00 in the evening. My energy levels have dramatically increased. I am able to do all my work throughout the day without stopping every 30 minutes. Seriously, prior to this discovery of my health problems and treatment, I would have not been able to hold down a full time job. I could not function for a full 8 hours much less come home and function as wife and Mom. I have never planned to have a job outside the home, but that is just an example of how depleted my energy has been for the last few years. I am done by about 7:30 now and am expecting that to increase a bit more.

3) I have lost weight for the first time in 12 years. This was not a goal at this time, but it is a nice side effect!

4) This may seem odd, but for the past 2-3 years I stopped using store bought deodorant and made homemade deodorant. It is really simple and cheap! Baking soda, Corn starch and coconut oil. It is the best deodorant ever! However, my body had become so acidic that I started having rashes when using it, so I had to stop. Store bought organic deodorants do not work nearly as well as my homemade version. However, I decided to try my homemade one again last week and low and behold, I am more neutral and can use it without a rash.

Dr. Duncan, please feel free to give direction, should I need to do something different before the follow up. I truly appreciate all that you are doing to bring healing to myself and all the others I see in the office!! My family is greatly benefitting from my improvements!

Blessings to you in every way!!! Letha Castro


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required

Anti-spam measures
Please insert the letter and number combination into the text field before submitting the guestbook entry.
6 + 3=